Pracownicy

Spis telefonów pracowników IT

Lp. Tytuły
naukowe
Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon/ fax E-mail Zakład

Dział

1. mgr Bajtek Monika

Dział Finansowy IT

406 7388 M.Bajtek@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
2. mgr Basa Honorata

Sekretariat ZSUT

CS305 5893

fax: 7564

H.Basa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
3. dr inż. Bąk Andrzej 346a 7396 A.Bak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
4. dr hab. inż. Bęben Andrzej

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Ogólnych IT

510 7868 A.Beben@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
5. mgr inż. Bieniasz Jędrzej 483 6188 J.Bieniasz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
6. Biernacki Mateusz lab. 401 M.Biernacki@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
7. dr inż. Brzeziński Krzysztof 347 7249 K.Brzezinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
8. prof. dr hab. inż. Burakowski Wojciech 335 7716 W.Burakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
9. dr inż. Bursztynowski Dariusz 348 7389 D.Bursztynowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
10. inż. Chachuła Krystian CS300 5238 K.Chachula@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
11. mgr inż. Chorchos  Łukasz 578 7464 L.Chorchos@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
12. dr inż. Czarnecki Tomasz 586 7464 T.Czarnecki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
13. dr inż. Domaszewicz Jarosław CS300 7886 J.Domaszew@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
14.  dr hab. inż. Dymarski Przemysław prof.uczelni 513 7824 P.Dymarski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
15. dr inż. Gajowniczek Piotr 346a 7396 P.Gajowniczek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
16. Giermakowski Radosław lab.401 R.Giermakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
17. mgr inż. Golański Marcin 574 7896 M.Golanski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
18. mgr inż. Gregorczyk Marcin 585 M.Gregorczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
19 dr inż. Fitzgreald Emma 341 7886 E.Fitzgerald@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
20. Ignaczak Izabela 506 7250 I.Ignaczak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
21. prof. dr hab. inż. Jakubiak Andrzej 514 7898 A.Jakubiak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
22. dr hab inż. Janicki Artur prof. uczelni 407 7722 A.Janicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
23. mgr Kamińska Katarzyna 403 7538 K.Kaminska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
24. mgr inż. Korona Mateusz 404 M.Korona@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
25. mgr inż. Kozioł Fryderyk lab.401 F.Koziol@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
26. prof. dr hab. inż. Kotulski Zbigniew 482 7514 Z.Kotulsk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
27. dr hab. inż. Kowalczyk Marcin 588 7787 M.Kowalczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
27. inż. Kowalczyk Mikołaj lab. 404 M.R.Kowalczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
29. Kowalska Małgorzata

Sekretariat Dydaktyczny

508 7434 M.Kowalska@tele.pw.edu.pl SD
30. prof. dr hab. inż. Kraśniewski Andrzej 471 7537 A.Krasniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
31. dr inż. Krawiec Piotr 334A 7231 p.krawiec@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
32. dr inż. Kukliński Sławomir 475 7349 kuklinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
33. doc. dr inż. Kula Sławomir 507 skula@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
34. mgr inż. Kułakowski Henryk 483 6188 H.Kulakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
35. mgr Leszczuk Katarzyna 410a 7232 K.Leszczuk@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
36. prof. dr hab. inż. Lubacz Józef 339 5893 J.Lubacz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
37. dr inż. Markowski Konrad 578 7250 K.Markowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
38. dr inż. Marzęcki Michał 578 7250 M.Marzecki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
38. mgr Mazek Zuzanna

Sekretariat IT

510 7868

fax:7477

Z.Mazek@tele.pw.edu.pl SG
40. dr hab. inż. Mazurczyk Wojciech 409 5894 W.Mazurczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
41. mgr Milcarz-Błażyńska Justyna

Dział Finansowy IT

406a 6186 J.Blazynska@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
42. Miłowski Rafał 410 7536 R.Milowski@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
43. dr hab. inż. Mongay Batalla Jordi 341 7886 J.Batalla@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
44. dr inż. Mycek Mariusz 346 6189 M.Mycek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
45. Niderla Norbert CS306 N.Niderla@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
46. mgr inż. Nowakowski Piotr 585 P.Nowakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
47. mgr inż. Obarska Ewa 575 7842 E.Obarska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
48. mgr inż. Ojrzeńska – Wójter Danuta

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Nauczania

480

508

509

7654

7434

6690

D.Wojter@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
49. mgr inż. Pachowicz Krzysztof CS300 5893 K.Pachowicz@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
50. dr inż. Paczesny Daniel 480 7654 D.Paczesny@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
51.
52. dr hab. inż. Perlicki Krzysztof

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZST

505 7250

7786

K.Perlicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
53. prof. dr hab. inż. Pióro Michał 345 7383

5893

M.Pioro@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
54. mgr inż. Pruszkowski Aleksander CS301 7215 A.Pruszkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
55. mgr inż. Płachta Mikołaj lab. 404 M.Płachta@tele.pw.edu.pl
56. dr hab. inż. Rawski Mariusz

prof.uczelni

481 7894 M.Rawski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
57. dr Sapiecha Piotr 408 7835 P.Sapiecha@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
58. dr inż. Sepczuk Mariusz 475 7349 M.Sepczuk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
59. mgr. inż. Sosnowski Maciej 331 7231 M.Sosnowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
60. prof. dr hab.inż. Siuzdak Jerzy

Dyrektor IT

510

506a

7868

7250

J.Siuzdak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
61. doc. dr inż. Słomiński Mirosław 507 M.Slominski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
62. dr inż. Solano Donado Fernando 340 7636 F.Solano@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
63. dr hab. inż. Stępniak Grzegorz 587 7879 G.Stepniak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
64.  dr hab. inż. Szczypiorski Krzysztof

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZCB

473 7745 K.Szczypiorski@_no_spam_.tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
65. inż. Szumełda Paweł lab. 404 P.Szumelda@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
66. dr inż. Średniawa Marek 348 7389 M.Sredniawa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
67. dr hab. inż. Tarasiuk Halina 337 7642 H.Tarasiuk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
68. dr inż. Tomaszewicz Paweł 403 7538 P.Tomaszewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
69. mgr Tomaszewska Dorota

Sekretariat ZCB

472 7330 D.Tomaszewska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
70. dr hab. inż. Tomaszewski Artur

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZSUT

349 7386 A.Tomaszewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
71. mgr inż. Toński Jerzy 584 7630 J.Tonski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
72. dr hab. inż. Turkiewicz Jarosław prof.uczelni 585 7629 J.Turkiew@tlen.pl ZST
73. mgr inż. Trzepiński Mateusz lab.404 M.Trzepinski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
74. dr inż. Wiśniewski Piotr 331 7231 P.Wisniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
75. mgr inż. Wojciechowski Tomasz lab.404 T.Wojciechowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
76. mgr inż. Włostowski Krzysztof 574 7896 K.Wlostowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
77. Zabołotny Bartosz lab.401 B.Zabolotny@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
78. dr hab. inż. Żotkiewicz Mateusz 346 6189 M.Zotkiewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
79. mgr.inż. Żórawski Piotr 585 P.Zorawski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT