Pracownicy

Spis telefonów pracowników IT

 

Lp. Tytuły
naukowe
Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon/ fax E-mail Zakład

Dział

1. mgr Bajtek Monika

Dział Finansowy IT

406 7388 M.Bajtek@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
2. mgr Basa Honorata

Sekretariat ZSUT

343 5893

fax: 7564

H.Basa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
3. dr inż. Bąk Andrzej 346a 7396 A.Bak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
4. dr hab. inż. Bęben Andrzej 336a 7836 A.Beben@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
5. mgr inż. Bieniasz Jędrzej 483 6188 J.Bieniasz@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
6. dr inż. Brzeziński Krzysztof 347 7249 K.Brzezinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
7. prof. dr hab. inż. Burakowski Wojciech 335 7716 W.Burakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
8. dr inż. Bursztynowski Dariusz 348 7389 D.Bursztynowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
9. Cieślak Hanna

Dział Finansowy IT

406a 7870 H.Cieslak@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
10. mgr inż. Chorchos  Łukasz 586 7464 L.Chorchos@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
11. dr inż. Czarnecki Tomasz 586 7464 T.Czarnecki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
12. prof. dr hab. inż. Dąbrowski Andrzej 515 7844 A.Dabrowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
13. dr inż. Domaszewicz Jarosław CS300 5238 J.Domaszew@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
14. prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Dymarski Przemysław 513 7824 P.Dymarski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
15. dr inż. Gajowniczek Piotr 346a 7396 P.Gajowniczek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
16. mgr inż. Golański Marcin 574 7896 M.Golanski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
17. mgr inż. Marcin Gregorczyk 404 7330 M.Gregorczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
18. Ignaczak Izabela 506 7250 I.Ignaczak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
19. prof. dr hab. inż. Jakubiak Andrzej 514 7898 A.Jakubiak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
20. dr hab inż. Janicki Artur 407 7722 A.Janicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
21. mgr inż. Januszewski Piotr 475 7349 P.Januszewski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
22. dr inż. Jarociński Michał CS306 7760 M.Jarocinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
23. mgr Kamińska Katarzyna 403 7538 K.Kaminska@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
24. mgr inż. Korona Mateusz 401 7330 M.Korona@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
25. prof. dr hab. inż. Kotulski Zbigniew 482 7514 Z.Kotulsk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
26. dr  inż. Kowalczyk Marcin 588 7787 M.Kowalczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
27. Kowalska Małgorzata

Sekretariat Dydaktyczny

508 7434 M.Kowalska@tele.pw.edu.pl SD
28. prof. dr hab. inż. Kraśniewski Andrzej 471 7537 A.Krasniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
29. dr inż. Krawiec Piotr 331 7231 p.krawiec@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
30. dr inż. Kukliński Sławomir 341 7886 kuklinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
31. doc. dr inż. Kula Sławomir

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Kształcenia IT

507

508

509

7845,

7434

6690

skula@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
32. mgr inż. Henryk Kułakowski 483 6188 H.Kulakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
33. mgr Leszczuk (Erlichowska) Katarzyna

 

410a 7232 sekretariat@tele.pw.edu.pl

K.Erlichowska@tele.pw.edu.pl

SG
34. prof. dr hab. inż. Lubacz Józef

 

339

 

5893

 

J.Lubacz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
35. dr inż. Maksymiuk Łukasz 588 7787 L.Maksymiuk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
36. mgr Mazek Zuzanna

Sekretariat IT

510 7868

fax:7477

Z.Mazek@tele.pw.edu.pl SG
37. dr hab. inż. Mazurczyk Wojciech 409 5894 W.Mazurczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
38. mgr Milcarz-Błażyńska Justyna

Dział Finansowy IT

406a 6186 J.Blazynska@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
39. Miłowski Rafał 465 7536 R.Milowski@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
40. dr hab. inż. Mongay Batalla Jordi 341 7886 J.Batalla@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
41. dr inż. Mycek Mariusz 346 6189 M.Mycek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
42. inż. Nowakowski Piotr 404 7330 P.Nowakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
43. mgr inż. Obarska Ewa 575 7842 E.Obarska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
44. mgr inż. Ojrzeńska – Wójter Danuta 480 7654 D.Wojter@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
45. mgr inż. Pachowicz Krzysztof 344 5893 K.Pachowicz@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
46. prof. nzw dr hab. inż. Perlicki Krzysztof

Kierownik ZST

505 7250

7786

K.Perlicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
47. prof. dr hab. inż. Pióro Michał 345 7383

5893

M.Pioro@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
48. mgr inż. Pruszkowski Aleksander CS301 7215 A.Pruszkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
49. dr hab. inż. Rawski Mariusz 481 7894 M.Rawski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
50. mgr inż. Sabat Dawid 344 5893 D.Sabat@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
51. dr Sapiecha Piotr 408 7835 P.Sapiecha@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
52. dr inż. Schoeneich Radosław 575 7842 R.Schoeneich@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
53. mgr. inż. Sosnowski Maciej 331 7231 M.Sosnowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
54. prof. dr hab.inż. Siuzdak Jerzy

Dyrektor IT

510

506a

7868

7250

J.Siuzdak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
55. doc. dr inż. Słomiński Mirosław

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Ogólnych IT

340

510

7839

7868

M.Slominski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
56. dr inż. Solano Donado Fernando CS305 7636 F.Solano@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
57. dr hab. inż. Stępniak Grzegorz 587 7879 G.Stepniak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
58. inż. Stępkowska Monika 475 7349 M.Stepkowska@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
59. prof. nzw dr hab. inż. Szczypiorski Krzysztof

Kierownik ZCB

473 7745 K.Szczypiorski@_no_spam_.tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
60. dr inż. Szotkowski Piotr 480 7654 P.Szotkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
61. doc. dr inż. Średniawa Marek 348 7389 M.Sredniawa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
62. dr hab. inż. Tarasiuk Halina 337 7642 H.Tarasiuk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
63. Tarwacka Elżbieta

Dział Finansowy IT

406 7388 E.Tarwacka@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
64. dr inż. Tomaszewicz Paweł 403 7538 P.Tomaszewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
65. mgr Tomaszewska Dorota

Sekretariat ZCB

472 7330

 

D.Tomaszewska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
66. dr hab. inż. Tomaszewski Artur

Kierownik ZSUT

349 7386 A.Tomaszewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
67. mgr inż. Toński Jerzy 584 7630 J.Tonski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
68. dr hab. inż. Turkiewicz Jarosław 585 7629 J.Turkiew@tlen.pl ZST
69. mgr inż. Wiśniewski Piotr 331 7231 P.Wisniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
70. mgr inż. Wojciechowski Tomasz 401 7330 T.Wojciechowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
71. mgr inż. Włostowski Krzysztof 574 7896 K.Wlostowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
72. dr inż. Żotkiewicz Mateusz 346 6189 M.Zotkiewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
73. inż. Żórawski Piotr 404 7330 P.Zorawski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
74. mgr inż. Piotr Zych 507 7845 P.Zych@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST