Pracownicy

Spis telefonów pracowników IT

Lp. Tytuły
naukowe
Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon/ fax E-mail Zakład

Dział

1. mgr Bajtek Monika

Dział Finansowy IT

406 7388 M.Bajtek@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
2. mgr Basa Honorata

Sekretariat ZSUT

CS305 5893

fax: 7564

H.Basa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
3. dr inż. Bąk Andrzej 346a 7396 A.Bak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
4. dr hab. inż. Bęben Andrzej

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Ogólnych IT

510 7868 A.Beben@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
5. mgr inż. Bieniasz Jędrzej 483 6188 J.Bieniasz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
6. Biernacki Mateusz lab. 401 M.Biernacki@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
7. Bohdanowicz Paweł 331 7231 P.Bohdanowicz@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
8. dr inż. Brzeziński Krzysztof 347 7249 K.Brzezinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
9. prof. dr hab. inż. Burakowski Wojciech 335 7716 W.Burakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
10. dr inż. Bursztynowski Dariusz 348 7389 D.Bursztynowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
11. inż. Chachuła Krystian CS300 5238 K.Chachula@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
12. mgr inż. Chorchos  Łukasz 578 7464 L.Chorchos@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
13. mgr inż. Chmiel Marta 401 M.Chmiel@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
14. dr inż. Czarnecki Tomasz 586 7464 T.Czarnecki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
15. dr inż. Domaszewicz Jarosław CS300 7886 J.Domaszew@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
16.  dr hab. inż. Dymarski Przemysław prof.uczelni 513 7824 P.Dymarski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
17. dr inż. Gajowniczek Piotr 346a 7396 P.Gajowniczek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
18. Giermakowski Radosław lab.401 R.Giermakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
19. mgr inż. Golański Marcin 574 7896 M.Golanski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
20. Ignaczak Izabela 506 7250 I.Ignaczak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
21. prof. dr hab. inż. Jakubiak Andrzej

Kierownik ZST

514 7898 A.Jakubiak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
22. dr hab inż. Janicki Artur prof. uczelni 407 7722 A.Janicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
23. mgr Kamińska Katarzyna 403 7538 K.Kaminska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
24. inż. Kapica Angelika 334C 7642 A.Kapica@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
25. mgr inż. Korona Mateusz 404 M.Korona@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
26. mgr inż. Kozioł Fryderyk lab.401 F.Koziol@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
27. prof. dr hab. inż. Kotulski Zbigniew 482 7514 Z.Kotulsk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
28. dr hab. inż. Kowalczyk Marcin 588 7787 M.Kowalczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
29. inż. Kowalczyk Mikołaj lab. 404 M.R.Kowalczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
30. Kowalska Małgorzata

Sekretariat Dydaktyczny

508 7434 M.Kowalska@tele.pw.edu.pl SD
31. prof. dr hab. inż. Kraśniewski Andrzej 471 7537 A.Krasniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
32. dr inż. Krawiec Piotr 334A 7231 p.krawiec@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
33. dr inż. Kukliński Sławomir 475 7349 kuklinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
34. dr inż. Kula Sławomir 507 skula@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
35. mgr inż. Kułakowski Henryk 483 6188 H.Kulakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
36. inż. Kurach Emilia 334C 7642 E.Kurach@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
37. mgr Leszczuk Katarzyna 410a 7232 K.Leszczuk@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
39. dr inż. Markowski Konrad 575 7842 K.Markowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
40. dr inż. Marzęcki Michał 578 7250 M.Marzecki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
41. mgr Mazek Zuzanna

Sekretariat IT

510 7868

fax:7477

Z.Mazek@tele.pw.edu.pl SG
42. mgr Milcarz-Błażyńska Justyna

Dział Finansowy IT

406a 6186 J.Blazynska@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
43. Miłowski Rafał 410 7536 R.Milowski@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
44. dr hab. inż. Mongay Batalla Jordi  prof. uczelni 341 7886 J.Batalla@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
45. mgr inż. Mrozek Tomasz 578 7250 T.Mrozek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
46. dr inż. Mycek Mariusz 346 6189 M.Mycek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
47. Niderla Norbert CS306 N.Niderla@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
48. mgr inż. Obarska Ewa 575 7842 E.Obarska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
49. mgr inż. Ojrzeńska – Wójter Danuta

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Nauczania

480

508

509

7654

7434

6690

D.Wojter@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
50. mgr inż. Osiński Tomasz 334C 7642 T.Osinski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
51. mgr inż. Pachowicz Krzysztof CS300 5893 K.Pachowicz@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
52. dr inż. Paczesny Daniel 480 7654 D.Paczesny@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
53. mgr inż. Panek Grzegorz 334C 7642 G.Panek@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
54. dr hab. inż. Perlicki Krzysztof

prof.uczelni

505 7250

7786

K.Perlicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
55. prof. dr hab. inż. Pióro Michał 345 7383

5893

M.Pioro@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
56. mgr inż. Pruszkowski Aleksander CS301 7215 A.Pruszkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
57. mgr inż. Płachta Mikołaj lab. 404 M.Płachta@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
58. dr hab. inż. Rawski Mariusz

prof.uczelni

481 7894 M.Rawski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
59. dr inż. Sepczuk Mariusz 475 7349 M.Sepczuk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
60. prof. dr hab.inż. Siuzdak Jerzy

Dyrektor IT

510

506a

7868

7250

J.Siuzdak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
61. dr inż. Solano Donado Fernando 340 7636 F.Solano@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
62. mgr. inż. Sosnowski Maciej 331 7231 M.Sosnowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
63. dr hab. inż. Stępniak Grzegorz 587 7879 G.Stepniak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
64. dr hab. inż. Szczypiorski Krzysztof

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZCB

473 7745 K.Szczypiorski@_no_spam_.tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
65. mgr. Szuflitowski Marcin 413A 7870 M.Szuflitowski@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
66. inż. Szumełda Paweł lab. 404 P.Szumelda@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
67. dr inż. Średniawa Marek 348 7389 M.Sredniawa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
68. dr hab. inż. Tarasiuk Halina 337 7642 H.Tarasiuk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
69. inż. Tkaczuk Justyna 413A 7870 J,Tkaczuk@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
70. dr inż. Tomaszewicz Paweł 403 7538 P.Tomaszewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
71. mgr Tomaszewska Dorota

Sekretariat ZCB

472 7330 D.Tomaszewska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
72. dr hab. inż. Tomaszewski Artur

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZSUT

349 7386 A.Tomaszewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
73. mgr inż. Toński Jerzy 584 7630 J.Tonski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
74. dr hab. inż. Turkiewicz Jarosław prof.uczelni 515 7629 J.Turkiewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
75. mgr inż. Wieżel Piotr 331 7231 P.Wiezel@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
76. dr inż. Wiśniewski Piotr 331 7231 P.Wisniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
77. mgr inż. Wojciechowski Tomasz lab.404 T.Wojciechowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
78. mgr inż. Włostowski Krzysztof 574 7896 K.Wlostowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
79. dr hab. inż. Żotkiewicz Mateusz 346 6189 M.Zotkiewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT