Pracownicy

Lp. Tytuły
naukowe
Nazwisko i imię Nr pok. Telefon/ fax E-mail Zakład

Dział

1. mgr Bajtek Monika

Dział Finansowy IT

406 7388 M.Bajtek@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
2. mgr Basa Honorata

Sekretariat ZSUT

343 5893

fax: 7564

H.Basa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
3. dr inż. Bąk Andrzej 346a 7396 A.Bak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
4. dr hab. inż. Bęben Andrzej 336a 7836 A.Beben@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
5. inż. Będźkowski Piotr lab. 404 P.Bedzkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
6. mgr inż. Bieniasz Jędrzej 483 6188 J.Bieniasz@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
7. Bojar Justyna lab. 404 J.Bojat@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
8. dr inż. Brzeziński Krzysztof 347 7249 K.Brzezinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
9. prof. dr hab. inż. Burakowski Wojciech 335 7716 W.Burakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
10. dr inż. Bursztynowski Dariusz 348 7389 D.Bursztynowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
11. Cieślak Hanna

Dział Finansowy IT

406a 7870 H.Cieslak@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
12. mgr inż. Chorchos  Łukasz 586 7464 L.Chorchos@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
13. dr inż. Czarnecki Tomasz 586 7464 T.Czarnecki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
14. dr inż. Domaszewicz Jarosław CS300 5238 J.Domaszew@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
15.  dr hab. inż. Dymarski Przemysław prof.uczelni 513 7824 P.Dymarski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
16. dr inż. Gajowniczek Piotr 346a 7396 P.Gajowniczek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
17. dr inż. Fitzgreald Emma 340 7839 E.Fitzgerald@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
18. mgr inż. Golański Marcin 574 7896 M.Golanski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
19. mgr inż. Gregorczyk Marcin 404 M.Gregorczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
20. Ignaczak Izabela 506 7250 I.Ignaczak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
21. prof. dr hab. inż. Jakubiak Andrzej 514 7898 A.Jakubiak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
22. Jakubiak Natalia lab. 404 N.Jakubiak@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
23. dr hab inż. Janicki Artur 407 7722 A.Janicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
24. mgr Kamińska Katarzyna 403 7538 K.Kaminska@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
25. mgr inż. Korona Mateusz 404 M.Korona@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
26. inż. Kossowski Krzysztof 334C 7642 K.Kossowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
27. inż. Kołodziej Michał 334C 7642 M.Kolodziej@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
28. inż. Krzak Urszula 334C 7642 U.Krzak@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
29. prof. dr hab. inż. Kotulski Zbigniew 482 7514 Z.Kotulsk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
30. dr hab. inż. Kowalczyk Marcin 588 7787 M.Kowalczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
31. Kowalczyk Mikołaj lab. 404 M.R.Kowalczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
32. Kowalska Małgorzata

Sekretariat Dydaktyczny

508 7434 M.Kowalska@tele.pw.edu.pl SD
33. prof. dr hab. inż. Kraśniewski Andrzej 471 7537 A.Krasniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
34. dr inż. Krawiec Piotr 331 7231 p.krawiec@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
35. dr inż. Kukliński Sławomir 475 7349 kuklinski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
36. doc. dr inż. Kula Sławomir

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Kształcenia IT

507

508

509

7845,

7434

6690

skula@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
37. mgr inż. Henryk Kułakowski 483 6188 H.Kulakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
38. mgr Leszczuk (Erlichowska) Katarzyna 410a 7232 K.Erlichowska@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
39. prof. dr hab. inż. Lubacz Józef 339 5893 J.Lubacz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
40. dr inż. Markowski Konrad 578 7250 K.Markowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
41. mgr inż. Marzęcki Michał 578 7250 M.Marzecki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
42. mgr Mazek Zuzanna

Sekretariat IT

510 7868

fax:7477

Z.Mazek@tele.pw.edu.pl SG
43. dr hab. inż. Mazurczyk Wojciech 409 5894 W.Mazurczyk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
44. mgr Milcarz-Błażyńska Justyna

Dział Finansowy IT

406a 6186 J.Blazynska@tele.pw.edu.pl DF
45. Miłowski Rafał 410 7536 R.Milowski@tele.pw.edu.pl DAT
46. dr hab. inż. Mongay Batalla Jordi 341 7886 J.Batalla@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
47. dr inż. Mycek Mariusz 346 6189 M.Mycek@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
48. mgr inż. Nowakowski Piotr 404 P.Nowakowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
49. mgr inż. Obarska Ewa 575 7842 E.Obarska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
50. mgr inż. Ojrzeńska – Wójter Danuta 480 7654 D.Wojter@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
51. mgr inż. Pachowicz Krzysztof 344 5893 K.Pachowicz@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
52. dr inż. Paczesny Daniel 480 7654 D.Paczesny@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
53. inż. Pelka Marek lab.404 M.Pelka@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
54. dr hab. inż. Perlicki Krzysztof

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZST

505 7250

7786

K.Perlicki@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
55. prof. dr hab. inż. Pióro Michał 345 7383

5893

M.Pioro@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
56. mgr inż. Pruszkowski Aleksander CS301 7215 A.Pruszkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
57. inż. Przytuła Grzegorz lab.404 G.Przytula@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
58. dr hab. inż. Rawski Mariusz

prof.uczelni

481 7894 M.Rawski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
59. dr Sapiecha Piotr 408 7835 P.Sapiecha@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
60. mgr. inż. Sosnowski Maciej 331 7231 M.Sosnowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
61. prof. dr hab.inż. Siuzdak Jerzy

Dyrektor IT

510

506a

7868

7250

J.Siuzdak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
62. mgr inż. Skowron Krzysztof lab.404 K.Skowron@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
63. doc. dr inż. Słomiński Mirosław

Z-ca Dyrektora ds. Ogólnych IT

340

510

7839

7868

M.Slominski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
64. dr inż. Solano Donado Fernando CS305 7636 F.Solano@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
65. dr hab. inż. Stępniak Grzegorz 587 7879 G.Stepniak@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
66. mgr inż. Stępkowska Monika 475 7349 M.Stepkowska@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
67.  dr hab. inż. Szczypiorski Krzysztof

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZCB

473 7745 K.Szczypiorski@_no_spam_.tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
68. inż. Szumełda Paweł lab. 404 P.Szumelda@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
69. dr inż. Szotkowski Piotr 480 7654 P.Szotkowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
70. doc. dr inż. Średniawa Marek 348 7389 M.Sredniawa@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
71. dr hab. inż. Tarasiuk Halina 337 7642 H.Tarasiuk@tele.pw.edu.pl ZAZI
72. dr inż. Tomaszewicz Paweł 403 7538 P.Tomaszewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
73. mgr Tomaszewska Dorota

Sekretariat ZCB

472 7330 D.Tomaszewska@tele.pw.edu.pl ZCB
74. dr hab. inż. Tomaszewski Artur

prof.uczelni

Kierownik ZSUT

349 7386 A.Tomaszewski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
75. mgr inż. Toński Jerzy 584 7630 J.Tonski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
76. dr hab. inż. Turkiewicz Jarosław prof.uczelni 585 7629 J.Turkiew@tlen.pl ZST
77. mgr inż. Trzepiński Mateusz lab.404 M.Trzepinski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
78. dr inż. Wiśniewski Piotr 331 7231 P.Wisniewski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
79. mgr inż. Wojciechowski Tomasz lab.404 T.Wojciechowski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
80. Wojsław Przemysław lab.404 P.Wojslaw@tele.pw.edu.pl IT
81. mgr inż. Włostowski Krzysztof 574 7896 K.Wlostowski@tele.pw.edu.pl ZST
82. dr hab. inż. Żotkiewicz Mateusz 346 6189 M.Zotkiewicz@tele.pw.edu.pl ZSUT
83. mgr.inż. Żórawski Piotr 404 P.Zorawski@tele.pw.edu.pl IT